Corporate Headquarters Limited Hours of Operation

During Coronavirus Pandemic

 

Dear Brothers:

To ensure the health and safety of our valued staff during the Coronavirus (COVID-19) Pandemic, the corporate headquarters of Alpha Phi Alpha Fraternity, Inc. will have limited physical hours of operation from 9 a.m. to 4 p.m. EST. until further notice.

All tours are also suspended until further notice.

During this time, some staff members will telecommute, but will still provide services during our regular business hours. These measures are in accordance with federal, state, and local government efforts.

The headquarters office can be reached at (410) 554-0040. For specific issues, concerns, or problems pertaining to various departments, staff members can be reached directly via their cell phones or emails at:

Executive Director
Brother Gregory Phillips
(504)782-0602
gphillips@apa1906.net

Chief Financial Officer
Carla Gaskins
(443) 631-7909
financedirector@apa1906.net

Director of Membership
Brother Denny Johnson
(410) 926-5280
djohnson@apa1906.net

IMDP Manager
Brother Terrence Byerson
(443) 240-3885
tbyerson@apa1906.net

Membership Services Project Manager
(Insurance & Special Events)
Christina Grimes
(443) 255-5603
cgrimes@apa1906.net

Interim Chief Communications Officer
Brother Eric Webb
(443) 635-5911
ewebb@apa1906.net

Creative Director
Brother Malik Whatley
(443) 240-3278
mwhatley@apa1906.net

Business Services & HR Partner
Brother John Johnston
(410) 949-0899
jjohnston@apa1906.net

Executive Assistant
Sophia Burris
(443) 691-2501
execasst@apa1906.net

Thank you for your consideration and understanding during this time of crisis to help ensure the health and safety of our staff.

Fraternally,
Gregory Phillips
Interim Executive Director