Corporate Headquarters Limited Hours of Operation

During Coronavirus Pandemic

 

Dear Brothers:

To ensure the health and safety of our valued staff during the Coronavirus (COVID-19) Pandemic, the corporate headquarters of Alpha Phi Alpha Fraternity, Inc. will have limited physical hours of operation from 9 a.m. to 4 p.m. EST. until further notice.

All tours are also suspended until further notice.

During this time, some staff members will telecommute, but will still provide services during our regular business hours. These measures are in accordance with federal, state, and local government efforts.

The headquarters office can be reached at (410) 554-0040. For specific issues, concerns, or problems pertaining to various departments, staff members can be reached directly via their cell phones or emails at:

Department First Name Last Name Email Address Extension Direct Dial
Administrative John Johnston JJohnston@apa1906.net 106 410-949-0899
Administrative Sophia Burris sburris@apa1906.net  116 443-923-3116
Receptionist reception@apa1906.net  100 155-231-0100
Finance and Accounting Carla Gaskins cgaskins@apa1906.net  123 443-923-3123
Finance and Accounting Bernice Meadows bmeadows@apa1906.net 113 443-923-3113
Finance and Accounting Nichae Alston nalston@apa1906.net 110 443-923-3110
Membership Services and Brotherhood Engagement Denny Johnson djohnson@apa1906.net 104 443-923-3104
Membership Services and Brotherhood Engagement Delores Diggs ddiggs@apa1906.net  103 443-923-3103
Membership Services and Brotherhood Engagement Terrence Byerson tbyerson@apa1906.net 118 443-923-3118
Membership Services and Brotherhood Engagement Christina Grimes cgrimes@apa1906.net 120 443-923-3120
Membership Services and Brotherhood Engagement Kemmi Kilson-Smith kkilsonsmith@apa1906.net 138 443-923-3138
Membership Services and Brotherhood Engagement LaTonya Truesdale ltruesdale@apa1906.net 139 443-923-3139
Marketing and Public Relations Eric Webb ewebb@apa1906.net 112 443-923-3112
Marketing and Public Relations Malik Whatley mwhatley@apa1906.net 117 443-923-3117
Marketing and Public Relations Nehemiah Bester nbester@apa1906.net 126 443-923-3126

Thank you for your consideration and understanding during this time of crisis to help ensure the health and safety of our staff.

Fraternally,
Joe Paul
Executive Director & COO