Application Checklist

INITIAL MEMBERSHIP DEVELOPMENTPROCESS (IMDP) DATES — PAGE 3/4

ALL DEADLINES must be strictly adhered to.

Friday, August 3
Application window opens

Friday, September 21
Application window closes

Friday, October 5
District Director submission deadline to HQ

Friday, October 19
Beginning of IMDP window

Saturday, December 15
End of IMDP window

Friday, December 7, 2018
Application window opens

Friday, January 25, 2019
Completed Application Submission Deadline

Friday, February 8, 2019
District Director submission deadline to HQ

Friday, February 22, 2019
Beginning of IMDP window

Saturday, June 14, 2019
End of IMDP window

Empty section. Edit page to add content here.
Empty section. Edit page to add content here.

Any questions regarding these dates please email
membership@apa1906.net.

DOWNLOAD PDF VERSION